Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!

Concert Calendar

Beach Party Boys: A Tribute to The Beach Boys

Riviera Theater

67 Webster Street
North Tonawanda

Fri, Jun 3, 8:00 PM

Little Anthony & The Imperials

Also appearing: The Crystals and The Marcels

Riviera Theater

67 Webster Street
North Tonawanda

Sun, Jun 12, 3:00 PM

An Afternoon with Cyril Wecht: America’s Forensic Pathologist

Riviera Theater

67 Webster Street
North Tonawanda 14120

Sat, Jun 18, 3:00 PM

The Doobie Brothers 50th Anniversary Tour with Michael McDonald

Darien Lake Amphitheater

9993 Alleghany Rd
Darien Center

Sat, Jun 18, 7:30 PM

Carl Dixon Sings The Guess Who

Riviera Theater

67 Webster Street
North Tonawanda

Fri, Jun 24, 8:00 PM

The Spinners

Riviera Theater

67 Webster Street
North Tonawanda

Thu, Jun 30, 7:30 PM

Three Dog Night

Riviera Theater

67 Webster Street
North Tonawanda

Tue, Jul 5, 8:00 PM

Herman's Hermits Starring Peter Noone with the Grass Roots

Batavia Downs

8315 Park Road Batavia
NY 14020

Fri, Jul 15, 5:00 PM

The Fab Four: Ultimate Beatles Tribute

The Buffalo News Grandstand at the Erie County Fair

5600 McKinley Parkway
Hamburg

Wed, Aug 10, 8:00 PM

The Happy Together Tour 2022!

Also appearing: The Turtles, Gary Puckett & The Union Gap, The Classics IV, The Box Tops, The Vogues & The Cowsills

Buffalo News Grandstand at the Erie County Fair

The Hamburg Fairgrounds

Tue, Aug 16, 8:00 PM

The Association

Riviera Theater

67 Webster Street
North Tonawanda

Sat, Sep 17, 7:30 PM

The Guess Who

Riviera Theater

67 Webster Street
North Tonawanda

Wed, Nov 9, 7:30 PM